Contact Us

JUMP Math

One Yonge Street, Suite 1014
Toronto, ON Canada  M5E 1E5
info@jumpmath.org
Telephone: +1 (416) 596-7716
Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284    
Facsimile: +1 (416) 596-1208

If you are ordering books, please visit us here.
 

Staff Directory

Outreach

Mary Sadleir, Vice President of Outreach
(416) 596-7716 x 222 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 222
mary.sadleir@jumpmath.org
  Katie Baldwin, SMART Manager & Outreach Support
(416) 596-7716 x 247 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 247
katie.baldwin@jumpmath.org
  Annie Chern, Communications & Teacher Support Specialist
annie.chern@jumpmath.org
Alberta

Charlene MacKenzie, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
charlene.mackenzie@jumpmath.org

Donna Prato, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
donna.prato@jumpmath.org

British Columbia

Liz Barrett, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support, First Nations
liz.barrett@jumpmath.org

Sue Davis, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
sue.davis@jumpmath.org

Manitoba Peter Andres, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
peter.andres@jumpmath.org
Ontario

Frances Agro, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
frances.agro@jumpmath.org

Caroline Kim, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
caroline.kim@jumpmath.org

Catherine O'Brien, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
catherine.obrien@jumpmath.org

Washington State Christina Laughbon, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
christina.laughbon@jumpmath.org
Administration & Management Noreen McLean, Office Manager
(416) 596-7716 x 228 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 228
noreen.mclean@jumpmath.org
  Bruce Bennett, Vice President of Finance & Administration
(416) 596-7716 x 238 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 238
bruce.bennett@jumpmath.org
  Scott McMeekin, Chief Executive Officer
(416) 596-7716 x 230 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 230
scott.mcmeekin@jumpmath.org
  Sutha Parath, CRM Administrator & Bookkeeper
sutha.parath@jumpmath.org
Development Michael Meadows, Vice President of Development
(416) 596-7716 x 221 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 221
michael.meadows@jumpmath.org
  Mike Crum, Vice President of Development US
(416) 596-7716 x 239 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 239
mike.crum@jumpmath.org
  Claudia DeSimone, Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
(416) 596-7716 x 250 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 250
claudia.desimone@jumpmath.org
  Margot Porter, Director of Development
(416) 596-7716 x 227 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 227
margot.porter@jumpmath.org
  Laura Hryhorsky, Director of Development (On Maternity Leave)
laura.hryhorsky@jumpmath.org
Publications Kevin Linder, Publisher
(416) 596-7716 x 226 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 226
kevin.linder@jumpmath.org