Mental Math for Grades 3 to 8

Date: 

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 18:30

In this one-hour webinar, Grade 3 to 8 teachers will be encouraged to investigate the mental math strategies presented in the JUMP Math resources and to see how effectively the cognitive strategies that enhance flexible thinking and number sense can be developed. Build equality and community in your students through strong mental math skills.

3:30pm PT, 4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET, 7:30pm AT

$25 Click here to register

Where: 

Webinar - Webex Meeting Platform