Board & Staff

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of JUMP Math.   Employees carry out the day-to-day operational duties according to policies established by the Board.

Board of Trustees

Lisa O'Toole (Chair)
Retired, VP Wealth, TD Bank Group
Emma Barnes Brown
Chief People Officer at Agero, Inc
Don Duval
Chief Executive Officer, Northern Centre for Advanced Technologies, Inc.
Robert Goodall (Treasurer)
President & CEO, Atrium Mortgage Investment Corporation
Christopher Hunter
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Elizabeth Mulholland
Executive Director, Prosper Canada
Dean Prevost
CEO, Hi-Pro
Vinay Sarin (Secretary)
Retired Executive, BMO


 Dr. John Mighton, O.C.


Scott McMeekin, Chief Executive Officer
Sol Kasimer, Special Advisor
Mary Sadleir, Vice President of Outreach
Christina Laughbon, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
Annie Chern, Communications & Teacher Support Specialist
Katie Baldwin, SMART Manager & Outreach Support
Michael Meadows, Vice President of Development
Laura Hryhorsky, Director of Development
Kevin Linder, Publishing Manager
Eugenia Christakis, Accounting & Administration