Board & Staff

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of JUMP Math.   Employees carry out the day-to-day operational duties according to policies established by the Board.

Board of Trustees

Lisa O'Toole (Chair)
Retired, VP Wealth, TD Bank Group
Emma Barnes Brown
Chief People Officer at Agero, Inc
Don Duval
Chief Executive Officer, Northern Centre for Advanced Technologies, Inc.
Robert Goodall (Treasurer)
President & CEO, Atrium Mortgage Investment Corporation
Christopher Hunter
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Elizabeth Mulholland
Executive Director, Prosper Canada
Dean Prevost
CEO, Hi-Pro
Vinay Sarin (Secretary)
Retired Executive, BMO

Founder

 Dr. John Mighton, O.C.

Staff

Scott McMeekin, Chief Executive Officer
scott.mcmeekin@jumpmath.org
Sol Kasimer, Special Advisor
sol.kasimer@jumpmath.org
Mary Sadleir, Vice President of Outreach
mary.sadleir@jumpmath.org
Christina Laughbon, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
christina.laughbon@jumpmath.org
Annie Chern, Communications & Teacher Support Specialist
annie.chern@jumpmath.org
Katie Baldwin, SMART Manager & Outreach Support
katie.baldwin@jumpmath.org
Michael Meadows, Vice President of Development
michael.meadows@jumpmath.org
Laura Hryhorsky, Director of Development
laura.hryhorsky@jumpmath.org
Kevin Linder, Publishing Manager
kevin.linder@jumpmath.org
Eugenia Christakis, Accounting & Administration
eugenia.christakis@jumpmath.org