Contact Us

JUMP Math

One Yonge Street, Suite 1014
Toronto, ON Canada  M5E 1E5
info@jumpmath.org
Telephone: +1 (416) 596-7716
Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284    
Facsimile: +1 (416) 596-1208

If you are ordering books, please visit us here.
 

Staff Directory

Outreach Amy Helmstetter, Senior Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
amy.helmstetter@jumpmath.org

 

Mary Sadleir, Vice President of Outreach
(416) 596-7716 x 222 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 222
mary.sadleir@jumpmath.org
  Ceil Daniels, Acting Sr. Director of Strategic Initiatives (US Outreach)
cecelia.daniels@jumpmath.org
  Annie Chern, Communications & Teacher Support Specialist (On leave)
annie.chern@jumpmath.org
Eastern US Shonté Carter-Fleming, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
shonte.carter-fleming@jumpmath.org
Southern US Crystal Nunnally, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
crystal.nunnally@jumpmath.org
Administration & Management Bruce Bennett, Vice President of Finance & Administration
(416) 596-7716 x 238 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 238
bruce.bennett@jumpmath.org
  Scott McMeekin, Chief Executive Officer
(416) 596-7716 x 230 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 230
scott.mcmeekin@jumpmath.org
Development Mike Crum, Vice President of Development US
(416) 596-7716 x 239 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 239
mike.crum@jumpmath.org
  Claudia DeSimone, Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
(416) 596-7716 x 250 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 250
claudia.desimone@jumpmath.org
  Margot Porter, Director of Development
(416) 596-7716 x 227 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 227
margot.porter@jumpmath.org
Publications Kevin Linder, Publisher
(416) 596-7716 x 226 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 226
kevin.linder@jumpmath.org